i the stylist Loves…Denim Dresses

i the stylist Loves…Denim Dresses

The recent denim trends are changing the previous ideas we all had about the use of denim. Traditionally used for jeans or denim jackets, over the years the denim rulebook has been tossed aside as the new, fresh ideas are evolving and the use of denim is diversifying.  So if you’re eager to get your hands on the latest denim trend, we suggest you get your hands one of these denim dresses and you’re sure to love them because there so many different styles to choose from!

 

midwash cotton denim ri

Mid wash cotton denim 70s dress, £40.00 River Island riverisland.com

Tall pale blue v neck fray hem denim dress, £22.99 New LookTall pale blue v neck fray hem denim dress, £22.99 New Look newlook.com

Denim flared dress, £85.00 FRENCH CONNECTION at John LewisDenim flared dress, £85.00 FRENCH CONNECTION at John Lewis johnlewis.com

Light blue wash floral denim dress, £16.00 Dorothy PerkinsLight blue wash floral denim dress, £16.00 Dorothy Perkins dorothyperkins.com

Julie denim dress, £245.00 ALEXA CHUNG FOR AG JEANS at MatchesJulie denim dress, £245.00 ALEXA CHUNG FOR AG JEANS at Matches matchesfashion.com

MOTO denim pinafore dress, £32.00, TopshopMOTO denim pinafore dress, £32.00, Topshop topshop.com

Stretch-denim mini dress £205.00, SEE BY CHLOÉ at Net A Porter
Stretch-denim mini dress £205.00, SEE BY CHLOÉ at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

Utility denim shirt dress, £42.00 MISS SELFRIDGE at House of Fraser
Utility denim shirt dress, £42.00 MISS SELFRIDGE at House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk

Cut-out stretch-denim dressCut-out stretch-denim dress, £460.00 STELLA MCCARTNEY at Matches matchesfashion.com

Shamona bardot shoulder denim dress, £20.00 boohooShamona bardot shoulder denim dress, £20.00 boohoo boohoo.com

Adele denim dress, £30.00 Monsoon

Adele denim dress, £30.00 Monsoon monsoon.co.uk

Straight dress, £160.00 KAREN MILLEN at House of Fraser

Straight dress, £160.00 KAREN MILLEN at House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk

denim bandeau ri
Denim bandeau bodycon dress, £50.00 River Island riverisland.com

Embroidered denim mini dress, SEA
Embroidered denim mini dress, £405.00 SEA at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

Denim dress, £204.17 ALEXANDER MCQUEEN at Vestiaire CollectiveDenim dress, £204.17 ALEXANDER MCQUEEN at Vestiaire Collective vestiairecollective.com

Pocket denim dress, £34.99 MangoPocket denim dress, £34.99 Mango mango.com

Loose fit denim babydoll dress, £35.00 Marisota (2)Loose fit denim babydoll dress, £35.00 Marisota marisota.co.uk

Screen Shot 2015-06-01 at 11.23.13Eleanor embroidered dress, £80.00 Tommy Hilfiger tommy.com

Strapless belted denim dress, £402.00 MOSCHINO at Matches
Strapless belted denim dress, £402.00 MOSCHINO at Matches matchesfashion.com

537602_blue_1
Blue denim mini dress, £285.00 VICTORIA BECKHAM DENIM  at Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

 

By: Chloé @granger_chloe

 

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Lace Up Heels

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Suede Skirts

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Rain Coats

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Flat Sandals

Categories: Fashion

About Author

Comments

Only registered users can comment.