i the stylist Loves…Faux Fur Coats

With the British weather rapidly declining, a warm coat is now a necessity. But who said it can’t be fabulously stylish at the same time. These twenty faux fur coats from the high street and designer are the utltimate indulgence. They are reminiscent of the flapper era. Check them out and treat yourself to your favourite!

 

Faux fur coat, £140.00 Karen Millen (400x640)Faux fur coat, £140.00 Karen Millen karenmillen.com

Striped faux fur coat, £193.00 MICHAEL MICHAEL KORS at Net A Porter (478x640)Striped faux fur coat, £193.00 MICHAEL MICHAEL KORS at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

Leopard faux fur coat, £59.99 Mango (460x640)Leopard faux fur coat, £59.99 Mango mango.com

Oslo faux fur coat, £49.00 Coast (483x640)Oslo faux fur coat, £49.00 Coast coast-stores.com

Wild faux fur coat, £365.00 JUICY COUTURE at Harrods (501x640)Wild faux fur coat, £365.00 JUICY COUTURE at Harrods harrods.com

Cream faux fur collared jacket, £18.00 MELA at New Look (640x581)Cream faux fur collared jacket, £18.00 MELA at New Look newlook.com

Khaki faux fur 2 in 1 jacket, £60.00 River Island (454x640)Khaki faux fur 2 in 1 jacket, £60.00 River Island riverisland.com

Dip-dye faux fur coat, £29.00 YUMI at House of Fraser (411x419)Dip-dye faux fur coat, £29.00 YUMI at House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk

Ariel faux fur coat, £595.00 SHRIMPS at Net A Porter (491x640)Ariel faux fur coat, £595.00 SHRIMPS at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

Faux fur patchwork coat, £40.00 Topshop (464x640)Faux fur patchwork coat, £40.00 Topshop topshop.com

img (423x640)Adriana faux fur coat, £158.00 KARL LAGERFELD at Very Exclusive veryexclusive.co.uk

Leopard faux fur coat, £39.99 Mango (467x640)Leopard faux fur coat, £39.99 Mango mango.com

Multi-coloured faux fur coat, £399.00 Karen Millen (423x640)Multi-coloured faux fur coat, £399.00 Karen Millen karenmillen.com

Faux fur coat, £1280.00 STELLA MCCARTNEY at Net A Porter (390x538)Faux fur coat, £1280.00 STELLA MCCARTNEY at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

Faux fur jacket, £25.00 H (597x640)Faux fur jacket, £25.00 H&M hm.com

Cream faux fur coat, £289.00 DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE at Grazia Shop (455x640)Cream faux fur coat, £289.00 DON’T BELIEVE THE HYPE at Grazia Shop graziashop.com

Tri-colour faux-fur long coat, £388.00 EDUN at Matches (459x640)Tri-colour faux-fur long coat, £388.00 EDUN at Matches matchesfashion.com

98521215_large (449x640)Blonde longline collarless faux fur coat, £20.00 Dorothy Perkins dorothyperkins.com

Striped faux fur coat with faux leather coat, £99.50 BIBA at House of Fraser (393x548)Striped faux fur coat with faux leather coat, £99.50 BIBA at House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk

Mohair and cotton-blend jacket, £491.00 ROCHAS at Net A Porter (528x640)Mohair and cotton-blend jacket, £491.00 ROCHAS at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

 

By: Carly @CMCG1512

 

Never miss a post – follow i the stylist on Bloglovin’

 

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Chunky Knits

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Cropped Trousers

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Winter Mini Skirts

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Embellished Sandals

 

 

Post Author: i the stylist

2 thoughts on “i the stylist Loves…Faux Fur Coats

Leave a Reply