i the stylist Loves…Wrap Skirts

i the stylist Loves…Wrap Skirts

Appearing in 2013’s hottest trends to reappear this year, the wrap skirt is a fundamental item in any girl’s wardrobe! Being a very versatile garment allows it to be worn in many different ways. But this season is all about showing off a beautiful, feminine silhouette with this skirt. Dress it up, dress it down, its up to you how it’s styled but either way, it can look fabulous! Here are our top 20 picks at i the stylist, as we show you the ones we adore!

 

Wrap front boucle skirt, £35.00 Topshop (611x640)

Wrap front boucle skirt, £35.00 Topshop topshop.com

Wrap skirt, £17.00 HM (406x640)Wrap skirt, £17.00 H&M hm.com

Blue ditsy floral wrap skirt, £5.00 New Look (282x285)Blue ditsy floral wrap skirt, £5.00 New Look newlook.com

Floral jacquard wrap skirt, £129.00 TED BAKER at John Lewis (570x639)Floral jacquard wrap skirt, £129.00 TED BAKER at John Lewis johnlewis.com

Shimmer wrap skirt, £24.00 Dorothy Perkins (395x640)Blush wrap skirt, £7.00 Dorothy Perkins dorothyperkins.com

Cream wrap skirt, £17.00 HM (524x640)Cream wrap skirt, £17.00 H&M hm.com

Monochrome stripe wrap skirt, £8.00 New Look (272x317)
Monochrome stripe wrap skirt, £8.00 New Look newlook.com

Floral print wrap pencil skirt, £18.00 OASIS at House of Fraser (317x539)
Floral print wrap pencil skirt, £18.00 OASIS at House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk

Striped floral pencil wrap skirt, £35.00, MS (370x640)Striped floral wrap pencil skirt, £35.00, M&S marksandspencer.com

Plaid scuba-jersey wrap mini skirt, £210.00 VICTORIA BECKHAM DENIM (619x640)Plaid scuba-jersey wrap mini skirt, £210.00 VICTORIA BECKHAM DENIM at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

D-ring wrap skirt, £15.00 MOTEL at Topshop (515x640)
D-ring wrap skirt, £15.00 MOTEL at Topshop topshop.com

White tropical print wrap front, £17.99 New Look (216x323)White tropical print wrap front, £17.99 New Look newlook.com

Printed twill wrap skirt, £140.00 ALEXANDER MCQUEEN at The Outnet (601x640)
Printed twill wrap skirt, £140.00 ALEXANDER MCQUEEN at The Outnet theoutnet.com

Floral jacquard wrap skirt, £18.00 F&F (612x640)Floral jacquard wrap skirt, £18.00, F&F f-f.com

Boucle wrap skirt, £645.00 FENDI at Net A Porter (489x640)Boucle wrap skirt, £645.00 FENDI at Net A Porter net-a-porter.com

Button wrap mini skirt, £24.00 Miss Selfridge (624x640)Button wrap mini skirt, £24.00 Miss Selfridge missselfridge.com

Asymmetrical stripe wrap skirt (343x538)
Asymmetrical stripe wrap skirt, £25.00 JANE NORMAN at House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk

Sequin wrap skirt, £19.99 Mango (528x640)Sequin wrap skirt, £19.99 Mango mango.com

Adderley wrap skirt, £49.99 Finery London (300x300)
Adderley wrap skirt, £49.99 Finery London finerylondon.com

Wrap skirt with fringes, 35.00 HM (341x640)
Wrap skirt with fringes, 35.00 H&M hm.com

 

By: Chloé @granger_chloe

 

Never miss a post – follow i the stylist on Bloglovin’

 

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Snakeskin Sandals

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Body Tops

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Summer Blazers

RELATED: i the stylist Loves…Loafers

Categories: Fashion

About Author

Write a Comment

Only registered users can comment.