Menswear Monday: Sports Luxe

Menswear Monday: Sports Luxe

Thanks to the rise in quality streetwear labels…oh, and of course Givenchy jumping on the band wagon…sports luxe is here to stay.  Guys, if you are going to go super casual then there is no reason why you still can’t look stylish.  The beauty of this trend is that you don’t have to shell out hundreds of pounds to follow to look the business as every high street store is in on the trick.  We’ve picked out 20 of some of the hottest sports luxe available right now to suit all budgets.  Thank us later!

 

Light blue casual harrington jacket, £48.00 River Island (640x640)

Light blue casual harrington jacket, £48.00 River Island riverisland.com

Prism jersey and leather jogging trousers, £135.00 GOD'S MASTERFUL CHILDREN at Harvey Nichols (457x640)Prism jersey and leather jogging trousers, £135.00 GOD’S MASTERFUL CHILDREN at Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Black cap, £30.00 CRIMINAL DAMAGE at Topman (640x426)Black cap, £30.00 CRIMINAL DAMAGE at Topman topman.com

Gloria leather jacket, £598.00 Eleven Paris (405x640)Gloria leather jacket, £598.00 Eleven Paris elevenparis.com

Tropic - contrast bowling jacket, £145.00 Reiss (559x640)Tropic – contrast bowling jacket, £145.00 Reiss reiss.com

Black neoprene jogging trousers, £325.00 NEIL BARRETT at Harvey Nichols (457x640)Black neoprene jogging trousers, £325.00 NEIL BARRETT at Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Gofastt - stroped holdall, £89.00 Ted Baker (640x526)Gofastt – stroped holdall, £89.00 Ted Baker tedbaker.com

Luke leather-panelled jersey hoodie, £315.00 MARC BY MARC JACOBS at Mr Porter (613x640)Luke leather-panelled jersey hoodie, £315.00 MARC BY MARC JACOBS at Mr Porter mrporter.com

FCUK Fear bosis sweater, £80.00 French Connection (640x595)FCUK Fear bosis sweater, £80.00 French Connection frenchconnection.com

FCUK Fear bosis joggers, £65.00 French Connection (388x640)FCUK Fear bosis joggers, £65.00 French Connection frenchconnection.com

Black rose print sweatshirt, £55.00 JADED at River Island (640x640)Black rose print sweatshirt, £55.00 JADED at River Island riverisland.com

Gipp knit pants, £52.00 Eleven Paris (343x640)

Gipp knit pants, £52.00 Eleven Paris elevenparis.com

Cannes - bomber jacket, £145.00 Reiss (559x640)Cannes – bomber jacket, £145.00 Reiss reiss.com

Black observer hoody, £45.00 SYSTVM at River Island (640x640)Black observer hoody, £45.00 SYSTVM at River Island riverisland.com

Leather-trimmed cotton-blend jersey sweatshirt, £480.00 VALENTINO at Mr Porter (640x639)Leather-trimmed cotton-blend jersey sweatshirt, £480.00 VALENTINO at Mr Porter mrporter.com

Gator bomber jacket, £200.00 Blood Brother (559x640)Gator bomber jacket, £200.00 Blood Brother blood-brother.co.uk

Toelev jogg, £52.00 Eleven Paris (423x640)
Toelev jogg, £52.00 Eleven Paris elevenparis.com

Payne burgandy leather sport loafers, £35.00 Topman (640x234)Payne burgandy leather sport loafers, £35.00 Topman topman.com

Black eye-embroidered cotton sweatshirt, £180.00 KENZO at Harvey Nichols (457x640) Black eye-embroidered cotton sweatshirt, £180.00 KENZO at Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Black gold zip print sweatshirt, £48.00 JADED at River Island (640x640)

Black gold zip print sweatshirt, £48.00 JADED at River Island riverisland.com

By: Huna @ihunnamatata

RELATED: Menswear Monday: Slip Ons

Categories: Fashion

About Author

Comments

Only registered users can comment.