Music Monday: #NowPlaying…08

Looking for some eclectic newness for your playlist?  Well, you’ve come to the right place. We’ve got new tracks from Steve Aoki, LIONBABE’s Astro Raw, JOME, Jaymes Young and LP. So plug in your headphones and enjoy!


Steve Aoki & DVBBS – ‘Without U’ ft. 2 Chainz

Astro Raw – ‘U R My High’

Conz – ‘Sun Up’

Evi Jai – ‘Mr Green’

ECKOES – ‘Human’

Amy Steele – ‘Graces’

JOME – ‘Snow’

Jaymes Young – ‘Feel Something’

LP – ‘When We’re High’

The RPMs – ‘Oh My God’

Post Author: Ihunna

I'm a London-based fashion stylist and writer. When I'm not writing about the latest style and beauty must-haves I'm getting paid to play dress up with models and celebrities. Someone's got to do it! Three things I can't live without are avocado (it goes with everything), mascara and my bangles...

Leave a Reply